Women & Girls Cricket Homepage
Club Cricket Contacts
Girls Club Cricket U13 & U15 Matches
Girls' Festivals ... Women's Festivals
Club Cricket Stories
Women's League ... County Women

Cheshire Women's County Cricket Club

Follow Cheshire County Women on play-cricket via .... CLICK HERE

Sarah McCann
Hon Secretary:
Alan Rogers
21 Stetchworth Road
Walton, Warrington WA4 6JE
01925 266316(H) 07930 846330(M)
Hon Treasurer:
Jennie Kitzinger
26 Belmont Road
Bramhall SK7 1LE
Fixture Secretary:
Di Totty
Jo Mason
Welfare Officer:
Alan Rogers
Press Officer:
Alan Rogers


In 1998 the national Women's Cricket Association merged with ECB which is now solely responsible for Women and Girls Cricket in England and Wales.
Cheshire Women's County Senior Representative side plays in Division 3 Group B of the NatWest Women's County T20.
The County Team is run by the Cheshire Women's County Cricket Club constituted in 2009, and reports to the Board via the Cheshire Clubs Cricket Committee.
Founded in 1997 as the Cheshire Women's Cricket Association and renamed Cheshire Women's Cricket League in 2007, the CWCL is responsible for senior League Cricket for Women in the County and is organised by the CWCL Committee. A representative from this Committee attends the Cheshire Clubs Committee. The CWCL also runs the Girls League.
The Cheshire County Girls u13, u15 and u17 Representative sides playing in their respective ECB Competitions are organised and managed by Cheshire Youth Cricket.


Martin Saxon's Latest Version of 'The Dazzler' with news of all Women and Girls Cricket in Cheshire.